AFFIRM 2018-2019 Elected Board

Leadership for AFFIRM is provided through a Board of Directors, comprised of both elected officers and appointed committee chairpersons.


President - 
Adrian Gardner

Secretary - Industry 

Joanna Hugney


First Vice President

Stacy Riggs_LinkedIn.jpg

Second Vice President
Stacy Riggs

Secretary - Government Pamela Wise-Martinez


VP of Programs - Industry: 
Chris Dorobek

Deirdre Murray 2010.jpg

VP of Programs - Industry
Deidre Murray

 Treasurer - Industry   Primary


Treasurer - Industry Secondary
Sonja Twiford